Events Calendar

Welcome to the Events Calendar and Registration page. Narrow or broaden the list of events by selecting a category, time period, or location and click Search. Click on an event title to see the event summary. If the event requires registration to attend, a link to the registration page is provided on the event summary page.

Time Period

Click to show calendar
Click to show calendar

Category Details

Location

Monday, June 25, 2018
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Walking Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, June 26, 2018
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Walking Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, June 27, 2018
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Walking Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, June 28, 2018
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Walking Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, July 2, 2018
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Walking Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, July 3, 2018
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Walking Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, July 5, 2018
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Walking Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, July 9, 2018
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Walking Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, July 10, 2018
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Walking Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, July 11, 2018
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Walking Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, July 12, 2018
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Walking Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, July 16, 2018
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Walking Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, July 17, 2018
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Walking Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, July 18, 2018
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Walking Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, July 19, 2018
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Walking Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, July 23, 2018
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Walking Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, July 23, 2018
3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Transfer Open House
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, July 24, 2018
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Walking Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, July 25, 2018
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Walking Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, July 26, 2018
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Walking Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, July 30, 2018
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Walking Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, July 31, 2018
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Walking Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, August 1, 2018
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Walking Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, August 2, 2018
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Walking Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, August 6, 2018
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Walking Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, August 7, 2018
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Walking Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, August 8, 2018
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Walking Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, August 9, 2018
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Walking Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, August 9, 2018
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
A great opportunity to gather information!
Status - Space Available
Monday, August 13, 2018
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Walking Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, August 14, 2018
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Walking Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, August 15, 2018
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Walking Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, August 16, 2018
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Walking Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, August 20, 2018
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Walking Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, August 21, 2018
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Walking Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, August 22, 2018
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Walking Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, August 23, 2018
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Walking Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Sunday, October 14, 2018
9:30 AM - 2:00 PM
Open House
Status - Space Available
Sunday, October 14, 2018
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Come visit our beautiful campus!
Status - Space Available
Sunday, November 4, 2018
9:30 AM - 2:00 PM
Open House
Status - Space Available
Sunday, November 4, 2018
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Visit our beautiful campus!
Status - Space Available
Sunday, December 2, 2018
9:30 AM - 2:00 PM
Open House
Status - Space Available
Sunday, December 2, 2018
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Visit our beautiful campus!
Status - Space Available