Events Calendar

Welcome to the Events Calendar and Registration page. Narrow or broaden the list of events by selecting a category, time period, or location and click Search. Click on an event title to see the event summary. If the event requires registration to attend, a link to the registration page is provided on the event summary page.

Time Period

Click to show calendar
Click to show calendar

Category Details

Location

Wednesday, October 18, 2017
11:15 AM - 12:15 PM
Campus Tour
Status - Registration Closed
Wednesday, October 18, 2017
2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Campus Tour
Status - Registration Closed
Thursday, October 19, 2017
10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, October 19, 2017
2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, October 19, 2017
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Criminal Justice Certificate Interest Session
Status - Registration Closed
Friday, October 20, 2017
11:15 AM - 12:15 PM
Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Saturday, October 21, 2017
11:15 AM - 12:15 PM
Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, October 23, 2017
11:15 AM - 12:15 PM
Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, October 23, 2017
2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, October 23, 2017
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Ed.D. in Organizational Leadership Information Session
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, October 25, 2017
11:15 AM - 12:15 PM
Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, October 25, 2017
2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, October 26, 2017
10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, October 26, 2017
2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, October 26, 2017
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Graduate Information Session for Non-Healthcare Programs
Status - Space Available
Friday, October 27, 2017
11:15 AM - 12:15 PM
Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Saturday, October 28, 2017
11:15 AM - 12:15 PM
Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, October 30, 2017
11:15 AM - 12:15 PM
Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, October 30, 2017
2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, October 31, 2017
10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, October 31, 2017
2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, November 2, 2017
10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, November 2, 2017
2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, November 3, 2017
11:15 AM - 12:15 PM
Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Saturday, November 4, 2017
11:15 AM - 12:15 PM
Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, November 6, 2017
11:15 AM - 12:15 PM
Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, November 6, 2017
2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, November 7, 2017
10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, November 7, 2017
2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, November 8, 2017
11:15 AM - 12:15 PM
Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, November 8, 2017
2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, November 9, 2017
10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, November 9, 2017
2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, November 10, 2017
11:15 AM - 12:15 PM
Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Saturday, November 11, 2017
11:15 AM - 12:15 PM
Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Sunday, November 12, 2017
9:30 AM - 2:00 PM
Open House
Status - Space Available
Sunday, November 12, 2017
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Graduate Open House
Status - Space Available
Monday, November 13, 2017
11:15 AM - 12:15 PM
Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, November 13, 2017
2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, November 14, 2017
10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, November 14, 2017
2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, November 15, 2017
11:15 AM - 12:15 PM
Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, November 15, 2017
2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, November 16, 2017
10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, November 16, 2017
2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, November 17, 2017
11:15 AM - 12:15 PM
Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Saturday, November 18, 2017
11:15 AM - 12:15 PM
Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, November 20, 2017
11:15 AM - 12:15 PM
Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, November 20, 2017
2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, November 21, 2017
10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, November 21, 2017
2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, November 22, 2017
11:15 AM - 12:15 PM
Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, November 27, 2017
11:15 AM - 12:15 PM
Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, November 27, 2017
2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, November 28, 2017
10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, November 28, 2017
2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, November 29, 2017
11:15 AM - 12:15 PM
Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, November 29, 2017
2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, November 30, 2017
10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, November 30, 2017
2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, December 1, 2017
11:15 AM - 12:15 PM
Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Saturday, December 2, 2017
11:15 AM - 12:15 PM
Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Sunday, December 3, 2017
9:30 AM - 2:00 PM
Open House
Status - Space Available
Sunday, December 3, 2017
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Graduate Open House
Status - Space Available