Events

Below is a list of events we thought you might be interested in.
Upcoming Graduate Events
Thursday, July 20, 2017
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Master of Science in Data Science and Strategic Analytics Information Session
Status - Space Available
Thursday, August 10, 2017
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Graduate Non-Matriculated Registration/Information Session
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, September 12, 2017
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Graduate Healthcare Information Session
Status - Space Available
Sunday, October 15, 2017
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Graduate Open House
Status - Open
Monday, October 23, 2017
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Ed.D. in Organizational Leadership Information Session
Status - Space Available
Thursday, October 26, 2017
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Graduate Information Session for Non-Healthcare Programs
Status - Space Available
Sunday, November 12, 2017
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Graduate Open House
Status - Space Available
Sunday, December 3, 2017
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Graduate Open House
Status - Space Available
Thursday, February 8, 2018
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Ed.D. in Organizational Leadership Information Session
Status - Space Available
Monday, March 5, 2018
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Graduate Healthcare Information Session
Status - Open