Skip to content

Events

Upcoming Graduate Events


Below is a list of events we thought you might be interested in.
Friday, October 25, 2019
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM

Info Session & Walking Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, October 29, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Join us at Stockton Atlantic City!
Status - Space Available
Sunday, November 3, 2019
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Join us for the November Open House!
Status - Space Available
Monday, November 4, 2019
2:30 PM - 4:00 PM

Info Session & Walking Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, November 13, 2019
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Join us for Stockton University's inaugural First-Gen Week!
Status - Space Available
Thursday, November 14, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Learn more about the MA in Counseling Program!
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, November 20, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Info session & Walking Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, December 6, 2019
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM

Info Session & Walking Tour
Status - Space Available
Sunday, December 8, 2019
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Join us for the December Open House!
Status - Space Available
Monday, December 16, 2019
2:30 PM - 4:00 PM

Info Session & Walking Tour
Status - Space Available
Sunday, March 1, 2020
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Join us for Graduate Open House!
Status - Space Available
Sunday, March 29, 2020
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Join us for the last open house of the year!
Status - Space Available
Loading...