Skip to content

Events

Atlantic City Campus Tours

Atlantic City Campus Tours

Below is a list of events we thought you might be interested in.
Thursday, October 21, 2021
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Walking tour of our new Atlantic City campus
Status - Space Available
Friday, October 22, 2021
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Walking tour of our new Atlantic City campus
Status - Space Available
Monday, October 25, 2021
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Walking tour of our new Atlantic City campus
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, October 27, 2021
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Walking tour of our new Atlantic City campus
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, October 27, 2021
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

¡Es Posible! It is Possible!
Status - Space Available
Thursday, October 28, 2021
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Walking tour of our new Atlantic City campus
Status - Space Available
Friday, October 29, 2021
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Walking tour of our new Atlantic City campus
Status - Space Available
Monday, November 1, 2021
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Walking tour of our new Atlantic City campus
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, November 2, 2021
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Walking tour of our new Atlantic City campus
Status - Space Available
Thursday, November 4, 2021
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Walking tour of our new Atlantic City campus
Status - Space Available
Friday, November 5, 2021
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Walking tour of our new Atlantic City campus
Status - Space Available
Friday, November 5, 2021
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Accelerated Bachelor of Science in Nursing Information Session
Status - Space Available
Monday, November 8, 2021
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Walking tour of our new Atlantic City campus
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, November 9, 2021
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Walking tour of our new Atlantic City campus
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, November 10, 2021
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Walking tour of our new Atlantic City campus
Status - Space Available
Thursday, November 11, 2021
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Walking tour of our new Atlantic City campus
Status - Space Available
Thursday, November 11, 2021
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Accelerated Bachelor of Science in Nursing Information Session
Status - Space Available
Friday, November 12, 2021
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Walking tour of our new Atlantic City campus
Status - Space Available
Monday, November 15, 2021
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Walking tour of our new Atlantic City campus
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, November 16, 2021
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Walking tour of our new Atlantic City campus
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, November 17, 2021
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Walking tour of our new Atlantic City campus
Status - Space Available
Friday, November 19, 2021
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Walking tour of our new Atlantic City campus
Status - Space Available
Monday, November 22, 2021
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Walking tour of our new Atlantic City campus
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, November 23, 2021
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Walking tour of our new Atlantic City campus
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, November 24, 2021
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Walking tour of our new Atlantic City campus
Status - Space Available
Monday, November 29, 2021
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Walking tour of our new Atlantic City campus
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, November 30, 2021
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Walking tour of our new Atlantic City campus
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, December 1, 2021
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Walking tour of our new Atlantic City campus
Status - Space Available
Thursday, December 2, 2021
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Walking tour of our new Atlantic City campus
Status - Space Available
Friday, December 3, 2021
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Walking tour of our new Atlantic City campus
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, December 7, 2021
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

We Can't Supply if You Don't Apply!
Status - Space Available
Loading...