Events Calendar

Search for an event

Welcome to the Events Calendar and Registration page. Narrow or broaden the list of events by selecting a category, time period, or location and click Search. Click on an event title to see the event summary. If the event requires registration to attend, a link to the registration page is provided on the event summary page.

Time Period

Category Details

Location

Monday, April 22, 2019
11:15 AM - 12:30 PM

Walking tour of Stockton University's Galloway campus
Status - Registration Closed
Monday, April 22, 2019
2:30 PM - 3:45 PM

Walking tour of Stockton University's Galloway campus
Status - Registration Closed
Tuesday, April 23, 2019
10:45 AM - 12:00 PM

Walking tour of Stockton University's Galloway campus
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, April 23, 2019
2:30 PM - 3:45 PM

Walking tour of Stockton University's Galloway campus
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, April 24, 2019
11:15 AM - 12:30 PM

Walking tour of Stockton University's Galloway campus
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, April 24, 2019
2:30 PM - 3:45 PM

Walking tour of Stockton University's Galloway campus
Status - Space Available
Thursday, April 25, 2019
10:45 AM - 12:00 PM

Walking tour of Stockton University's Galloway campus
Status - Open
Thursday, April 25, 2019
2:30 PM - 3:45 PM

Walking tour of Stockton University's Galloway campus
Status - Space Available
Friday, April 26, 2019
11:15 AM - 12:30 PM

Walking tour of Stockton University's Galloway campus
Status - Space Available
Friday, April 26, 2019
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Public Health Workshop
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, April 30, 2019
5:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Poster Presentations
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, May 21, 2019
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM

Walking Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Walking tour of our new Atlantic City campus
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM

Walking Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, May 23, 2019
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM

Walking Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, May 23, 2019
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

We will see you online!
Status - Space Available
Friday, May 24, 2019
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Walking tour of our new Atlantic City campus
Status - Space Available
Friday, May 24, 2019
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM

Walking Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, May 28, 2019
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM

Walking Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, May 29, 2019
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Walking tour of our new Atlantic City campus
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, May 29, 2019
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM

Walking Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, May 30, 2019
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM

Walking Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, May 31, 2019
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Walking tour of our new Atlantic City campus
Status - Space Available
Friday, May 31, 2019
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM

Walking Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, June 3, 2019
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Walking tour of our new Atlantic City campus
Status - Space Available
Monday, June 3, 2019
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM

Walking Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, June 4, 2019
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM

Walking Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, June 4, 2019
3:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Transfer Open House
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, June 5, 2019
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Walking tour of our new Atlantic City campus
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, June 5, 2019
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM

Walking Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, June 6, 2019
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM

Walking Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, June 7, 2019
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Walking tour of our new Atlantic City campus
Status - Space Available
Friday, June 7, 2019
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM

Walking Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, June 10, 2019
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Walking tour of our new Atlantic City campus
Status - Space Available
Monday, June 10, 2019
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM

Walking Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, June 11, 2019
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM

Walking Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, June 12, 2019
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Walking tour of our new Atlantic City campus
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, June 12, 2019
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM

Walking Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, June 13, 2019
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM

Walking Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, June 14, 2019
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Walking tour of our new Atlantic City campus
Status - Space Available
Friday, June 14, 2019
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM

Walking Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, June 17, 2019
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Walking tour of our new Atlantic City campus
Status - Space Available
Monday, June 17, 2019
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM

Walking Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, June 18, 2019
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM

Walking Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Walking tour of our new Atlantic City campus
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM

Walking Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, June 20, 2019
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM

Walking Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, June 21, 2019
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Walking tour of our new Atlantic City campus
Status - Space Available
Friday, June 21, 2019
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM

Walking Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, June 24, 2019
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Walking tour of our new Atlantic City campus
Status - Space Available
Monday, June 24, 2019
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM

Walking Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, June 25, 2019
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM

Walking Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, June 26, 2019
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Walking tour of our new Atlantic City campus
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, June 26, 2019
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM

Walking Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, June 27, 2019
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM

Walking Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, June 28, 2019
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Walking tour of our new Atlantic City campus
Status - Space Available
Friday, June 28, 2019
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM

Walking Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, July 1, 2019
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Walking tour of our new Atlantic City campus
Status - Space Available
Monday, July 1, 2019
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM

Walking Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, July 2, 2019
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM

Walking Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, July 3, 2019
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Walking tour of our new Atlantic City campus
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, July 3, 2019
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM

Walking Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, July 5, 2019
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Walking tour of our new Atlantic City campus
Status - Space Available
Friday, July 5, 2019
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM

Walking Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, July 8, 2019
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Walking tour of our new Atlantic City campus
Status - Space Available
Monday, July 8, 2019
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM

Walking Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, July 9, 2019
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM

Walking Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, July 10, 2019
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Walking tour of our new Atlantic City campus
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, July 10, 2019
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM

Walking Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, July 11, 2019
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM

Walking Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, July 12, 2019
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Walking tour of our new Atlantic City campus
Status - Space Available
Friday, July 12, 2019
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM

Walking Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, July 15, 2019
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Walking tour of our new Atlantic City campus
Status - Space Available
Monday, July 15, 2019
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM

Walking Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM

Walking Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Walking tour of our new Atlantic City campus
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM

Walking Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, July 18, 2019
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM

Walking Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, July 19, 2019
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Walking tour of our new Atlantic City campus
Status - Space Available
Friday, July 19, 2019
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM

Walking Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, July 22, 2019
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Walking tour of our new Atlantic City campus
Status - Space Available
Monday, July 22, 2019
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM

Walking Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM

Walking Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
3:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Transfer Open House
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, July 24, 2019
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Walking tour of our new Atlantic City campus
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, July 24, 2019
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM

Walking Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, July 25, 2019
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM

Walking Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, July 26, 2019
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Walking tour of our new Atlantic City campus
Status - Space Available
Friday, July 26, 2019
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM

Walking Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, July 29, 2019
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Walking tour of our new Atlantic City campus
Status - Space Available
Monday, July 29, 2019
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM

Walking Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, July 30, 2019
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM

Walking Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, July 31, 2019
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Walking tour of our new Atlantic City campus
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, July 31, 2019
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM

Walking Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, August 1, 2019
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM

Walking Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, August 2, 2019
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Walking tour of our new Atlantic City campus
Status - Space Available
Friday, August 2, 2019
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM

Walking Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, August 5, 2019
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Walking tour of our new Atlantic City campus
Status - Space Available
Monday, August 5, 2019
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM

Walking Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, August 6, 2019
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM

Walking Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Loading...