Events Calendar

Search for an event

Welcome to the Events Calendar and Registration page. Narrow or broaden the list of events by selecting a category, time period, or location and click Search. Click on an event title to see the event summary. If the event requires registration to attend, a link to the registration page is provided on the event summary page.

Time Period

Category Details

Location

Thursday, June 20, 2019
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM

Walking Campus Tour
Status - Registration Closed
Friday, June 21, 2019
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Walking tour of our new Atlantic City campus
Status - Space Available
Friday, June 21, 2019
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM

Walking Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, June 24, 2019
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Walking tour of our new Atlantic City campus
Status - Space Available
Monday, June 24, 2019
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM

Walking Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, June 25, 2019
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM

Walking Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, June 26, 2019
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Walking tour of our new Atlantic City campus
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, June 26, 2019
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM

Walking Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, June 27, 2019
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM

Walking Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, June 28, 2019
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Walking tour of our new Atlantic City campus
Status - Space Available
Friday, June 28, 2019
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM

Walking Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, July 1, 2019
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Walking tour of our new Atlantic City campus
Status - Space Available
Monday, July 1, 2019
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM

Walking Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, July 2, 2019
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM

Walking Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, July 3, 2019
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Walking tour of our new Atlantic City campus
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, July 3, 2019
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM

Walking Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, July 5, 2019
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Walking tour of our new Atlantic City campus
Status - Space Available
Friday, July 5, 2019
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM

Walking Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, July 8, 2019
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Walking tour of our new Atlantic City campus
Status - Space Available
Monday, July 8, 2019
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM

Walking Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, July 9, 2019
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM

Walking Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, July 10, 2019
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Walking tour of our new Atlantic City campus
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, July 10, 2019
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM

Walking Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, July 11, 2019
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Info Session & Walking Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, July 11, 2019
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM

Walking Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, July 12, 2019
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Walking tour of our new Atlantic City campus
Status - Space Available
Friday, July 12, 2019
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM

Walking Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, July 15, 2019
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Walking tour of our new Atlantic City campus
Status - Space Available
Monday, July 15, 2019
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM

Walking Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM

Walking Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Walking tour of our new Atlantic City campus
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM

Walking Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, July 18, 2019
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM

Walking Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, July 18, 2019
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Calling all Fall 2020 Doctor of Physical Therapy, Master of Science in Occupational Therapy and Master of Science in Communication Disorders applicants!
Status - Space Available
Friday, July 19, 2019
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Walking tour of our new Atlantic City campus
Status - Space Available
Friday, July 19, 2019
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM

Walking Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, July 22, 2019
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Walking tour of our new Atlantic City campus
Status - Space Available
Monday, July 22, 2019
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM

Walking Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM

Walking Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM

Atlantic City Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
3:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Transfer Open House
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, July 24, 2019
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Walking tour of our new Atlantic City campus
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, July 24, 2019
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM

Walking Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, July 25, 2019
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM

Walking Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, July 26, 2019
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Walking tour of our new Atlantic City campus
Status - Space Available
Friday, July 26, 2019
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM

Walking Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, July 29, 2019
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Walking tour of our new Atlantic City campus
Status - Space Available
Monday, July 29, 2019
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM

Walking Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, July 29, 2019
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM

Meet Counseling Faculty and Graduate Studies Staff in Hammonton!
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, July 30, 2019
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM

Walking Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, July 31, 2019
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Walking tour of our new Atlantic City campus
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, July 31, 2019
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM

Walking Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, August 1, 2019
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM

Walking Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, August 2, 2019
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Walking tour of our new Atlantic City campus
Status - Space Available
Friday, August 2, 2019
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM

Walking Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, August 5, 2019
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Walking tour of our new Atlantic City campus
Status - Space Available
Monday, August 5, 2019
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM

Walking Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, August 6, 2019
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM

Walking Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, August 7, 2019
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Walking tour of our new Atlantic City campus
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, August 7, 2019
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM

Walking Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, August 8, 2019
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM

Walking Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, August 8, 2019
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Info Session & Walking Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, August 8, 2019
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Open Registration and Information Session
Status - Space Available
Friday, August 9, 2019
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Walking tour of our new Atlantic City campus
Status - Space Available
Friday, August 9, 2019
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM

Walking Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, August 12, 2019
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Walking tour of our new Atlantic City campus
Status - Space Available
Monday, August 12, 2019
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM

Walking Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, August 13, 2019
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM

Walking Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, August 14, 2019
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Walking tour of our new Atlantic City campus
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, August 14, 2019
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM

Walking Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, August 15, 2019
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM

Walking Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, August 16, 2019
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Walking tour of our new Atlantic City campus
Status - Space Available
Friday, August 16, 2019
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM

Walking Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, August 19, 2019
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Info Session & Walking Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, August 19, 2019
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Walking tour of our new Atlantic City campus
Status - Space Available
Monday, August 19, 2019
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM

Walking Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, August 20, 2019
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM

Walking Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, August 21, 2019
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Walking tour of our new Atlantic City campus
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, August 21, 2019
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM

Walking Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, August 22, 2019
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM

Walking Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, August 23, 2019
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Walking tour of our new Atlantic City campus
Status - Space Available
Friday, August 23, 2019
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM

Walking Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Sunday, October 6, 2019
9:30 AM - 2:00 PM

Open House
Status - Space Available
Sunday, November 3, 2019
9:30 AM - 2:00 PM

Open House
Status - Space Available
Sunday, December 8, 2019
9:30 AM - 2:00 PM

Open House
Status - Space Available
Loading...